CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. تم تعيين أنشئت في Taiwan. الشركة المتخصصة في تصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتصنيع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية من كعكة الزفاف الصينية. مع تصاميم جذابة، وظائف قوية، ذات جودة عالية، وبأسعار معقولة وممتازة خدمات ما بعد البيع، وقد وجدت منتجاتنا شعبية مع العملاء.

كعكة الزفاف الصينية

فطيرة موتشي مع خيط اللحملا يمكن تصدير هذا المنتج بسبب اللوائح.يمكنك شرائه عند السفر إلى تايوان! ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: ☆يمكنك تذوق المذاق الرائع للحنين إلى الماضي في كل قضمة☆التقيد بالطريقة التقليدية للطهي المتكرر,يحتفظ برائحة وطعم الفاصوليا الحمراء الخاصة,الجمع بين موتشي يدويًا وخيط تنظيف اللحوم لعمل حشوة كاملة وحلوة,ناعمة وسلسة في الفم تشعر بالقشرة اللذيذة,دع اللذيذ يحتل كل براعم الذوق. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة الأطعمة الخضراء,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,السكر,زبدة مستوردة,معجون الفول الخاص,صفار البيض,موتشي,خيط لحم الخنزير مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كعكة الزفاف الصينية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كعكة الزفاف الصينية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كعكة الأناناس التايوانية ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: فاز هذا المنتج بلقب لا.1 Crisp in the World من حكومة مدينة Taichung وجائزة أفضل حيوية للمركز الأول.يتم استخدام أكثر أنواع الأناناس Guanmiao المحلية كمواد خام,ويتم الاحتفاظ بالألياف الأكثر بدائية من الأناناس,بحيث يمكنك تناول أنقى مذاق من الطبيعة في كل قضمة,ويشعر برائحة الريف,كأنك تعود إلى الطبيعة.يجب ألا تفوتك المنتجات التايوانية الشهيرة. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: الأناناس التايواني,زبدة نيوزيلندا الطبيعية,البيض الطازج,السكر,دقيق مدة الصلاحية:60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ:تايوان &نبسب
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كعكة الزفاف الصينية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كعكة الزفاف الصينية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
فطيرة موتشي صفار البيض ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: الوردة-يظهر المظهر على شكل نعمة الثراء.باستخدام الجزء العلوي-معجون الفول الجودة,مع صفار البيض المملح المنتج محليا,مذاقها مليء بالطبقات,الحلاوة اولا في الفم,ثم يخلط مع الطعم المالح,لذيذ وغير دهني,أيضا تذوق نكهة موكا اللوز,الذوق الرفيع الذي لا يمكنك مقاومته! إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,السكر,زبدة مستوردة,صفار البيض,معجون الفول الخاص,موتشي اللوز مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كعكة الزفاف الصينية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كعكة الزفاف الصينية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
معجنات مونج فول ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: [نكهات تقليدية مختارة بدقة من العسل-الفاصوليا المعالجة]حبوب مونج مليئة برائحة فريدة من نوعها,عسل-الفول مونج المقدد ومعجون الفول الطري المصنوع بطريقة خاصة,مختلطة مع أفضل نسبة,مصنوع من قشدة مستوردة من نيوزيلندا,دع الطعام الشهي التقليدي يصبح نوعًا من المتعة. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,زبدة مستوردة,شراب الشعير,بيض,معجون الفول مونج,مونج الفاصوليا مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل كعكة الزفاف الصينية وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ كعكة الزفاف الصينية المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
من أجل تلبية الطلب في السوق، وسنعمل على وضع باستمرار جديدة

كعكة الزفاف الصينية

المنتجات. لذلك، نحن نتطلع بصدق الى جعل تعاون طويل الأمد مع كل من الشركات المملوكة للدولة والأجنبية.

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. a manufacturer specialized in the research, maining engage in manufacturing Chinese Wedding Cake in Taiwan, development and production of Moulds. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Chinese Wedding Cake

Mochi Yolk With Meat Floss Pastry This product cannot be exported due to regulations.  You can buy it when you travel to Taiwan! "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  ☆You can taste the good taste of nostalgia in every bite☆ Adhere to the traditional method of repeated cooking, retaining the special aroma and taste of red beans, combining handmade mochi and meat floss to make a full and sweet filling, soft and smooth in the mouthfeel With the delicious crust, let the delicious occupy every taste bud.  Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added green foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, special bean paste, egg yolk, mochi, pork floss  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Chinese Wedding Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Chinese Wedding Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taiwanese Pineapple Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, sugar, flour  Shelf life: 60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of Origin: Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Chinese Wedding Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Chinese Wedding Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mochi Yolk Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  The flower-shaped appearance shows the blessing of getting rich. Using top-quality bean paste, paired with salted egg yolk produced locally, it tastes full of layers, the sweetness is first in the mouth, and then mixed with salty taste, delicious and not greasy, also taste the flavor of almond mocha, the good taste that you cannot resist! Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg yolk, special bean paste, almond mochi  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Chinese Wedding Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Chinese Wedding Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mung Bean Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  [Strictly selected traditional flavors of honey-cured mung beans] Mung beans full of unique fragrance, honey-cured mung beans and soft bean paste made with a special method, mixed with the most perfect ratio, made with cream imported from New Zealand, let traditional delicacy become a kind of enjoyment. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter, malt, eggs, mung bean paste, honeyed mung beans  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Chinese Wedding Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Chinese Wedding Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our

Chinese Wedding Cake

match the stringent quality norms of the international market. Quality is something we take in our stride, for it is an inseparable part of right conduct and work ethics. Our quality standards act as a bench mark for the entire industry.