Gateau Fete De La Lune

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. est le principal Taiwan fabricant, fournisseur et exportateur de Gateau Fete De La Lune, Qui est fabriqué avec des matériaux et des composants de première qualité premières. Nos professionnels qualifiés fabriquer ce produit en utilisant la technologie de pointe et des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la durabilité et de haute qualité. Nous sommes plus connus pour satisfaire les clients avec l'efficacité et la capacité à long dernière durable de nos produits. Autres modèles de nos produits voulaient, s'il vous plaît Contactez-nous maintenant!
Nous sommes en mesure de fournir la qualité

Gateau Fete De La Lune

avec pour votre belle attention et nous réjouissons de votre demande de bien vouloir bientôt. Si vous avez besoin de nos services, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous servir afin d'avoir une chance de tobulid coopeation d'affaires avec vous.
  • Gateau Fete De La Lune - 3-1
Gateau Fete De La Lune - 3-1 Gateau Fete De La Lune - 3-1
Gateau Fete De La Lune
Modèle - 3-1
Coffret cadeau deux saveurs

”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés.

Description du produit:
Sélection de deux produits classiques préférés populaires de Chen Yun Pao Chuan-Gâteau de lune et pâtisserie au jaune d'oeuf,vous permettant de déguster deux gourmandises à la fois!

Notre persévérance:
Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur.

Ingrédients du produit:
Gâteau de lune de Taiwan:farine,du sucre,beurre importé,des œufs,pâte de haricots blancs
Pâte au jaune d'oeuf:farine,beurre importé,du sucre,sel,jaune d'œuf,pâte de haricots rouges

Durée de vie:
30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit)

Lieu d'origine:
Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
Coffret cadeau Moon Shower ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit:Une collection de 6 sortes de Chen Yun Pao Chuan’le meilleur-vente de produits Royal Tamba Cake,Pâtisserie au jaune d'oeuf,Gâteau Taushan Pomelo,Pâtisserie Longane,Pâtisserie aux haricots mungo,Gâteau sucré à l'ananas,le bon goût classique que vous pouvez’ça ne me manque pas! Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Gâteau Royal Tamba:farine,du sucre,beurre importé,Oeuf,pâte de haricots blancsPâte aux haricots mungo:farine,beurre importé,malt,des œufs,pâte de haricot mungo,chéri-haricots mungo séchésGâteau Taushan Pomelo:farine,beurre importé,du sucre,sel,des œufs,pâte de haricots blancs,malt,remplissage de pomeloPâte au jaune d'oeuf:farine,beurre importé,du sucre,sel,jaune d'œuf,pâte de haricots rougesPâte longane:Longane taïwanais,Beurre naturel néo-zélandais,oeufs frais,du sucre,farineGâteau sucré à l'ananas:farine,crème importée(Nouvelle-Zélande),du sucre,des œufs,garniture d'ananas Durée de vie: 30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Gateau Fete De La Lune, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Gateau Fete De La Lune fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Capsule temporelle ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit:A remporté le Top Ten Souvenirs de Taichung 2016[Prix du bouche à oreille d'or],représentant un siècle-ancien savoir-faire classique hérité de cinq générations.Avec les techniques transmises de génération en génération et la philosophie de”faire des gâteaux avec coeur” ,Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s siècle-l'ancienne pâtisserie a un style brillant sur un siècle.La boîte aux trésors du temps,essence de Chen Yun Pao Chuan,tu désirerais! Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Petits gâteaux de lune:farine,du sucre,beurre importé,des œufs,pâte de haricots blancsGâteau au soleil:Crème naturelle néo-zélandaise,tréhalose,maltose,du sucre,farineGâteau Taushan Pomelo:farine,beurre importé,du sucre,sel,des œufs,pâte de haricots blancs,malt,remplissage de pomeloGâteau au lait de macadamia:Lait,crème fraîche,macadamia,du sucre,maltose,tréhalose,gélose,sel Durée de vie: 30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Gateau Fete De La Lune, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Gateau Fete De La Lune fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Coffret cadeau délicatesse ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit: Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s classique chaud-vendre des styles-Gâteau de lune de Taiwan,Pâtisserie au jaune d'oeuf,et gâteau Royal Tamba,trois saveurs sont satisfaites à la fois! Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Gâteau Royal Tamba:Beurre importé de Nouvelle-Zélande,pâte de haricots de lait,Babeurre,haricots rouges,du sucre,farine,l'eauPâte au jaune d'oeuf:farine,beurre importé,du sucre,sel,jaune d'œuf,pâte de haricots rougesGâteaux de lune de Taiwan:farine,du sucre,beurre importé,des œufs,pâte de haricots blancs Durée de vie: 30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Pour trouver et acheter les meilleurs Gateau Fete De La Lune, vous devez connaître la meilleure qualité de Gateau Fete De La Lune fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Mooncake Gift

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. was established in 1990. we have rich gifts manufacturing experience, and our product range is related to Mooncake Gift and so on. Relying on our professional talent and good experience in this field, we acquire a great achievement and have been regarding as one of the best manufacturers in Taiwan.
We provide more high level

Mooncake Gift

and full-hearted service. We provide you with the dependable products, trusted manufacturing capability and rich and powerful tactical knowledge. We have experienced engineers and always assure you high quality products with the fast delivery.
  • Mooncake Gift - 3-1
Mooncake Gift - 3-1 Mooncake Gift - 3-1
Mooncake Gift
Model - 3-1
Two Flavor Gift Set

"A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs.

Product description:
Selected two popular favorite classic products of Chen Yun Pao Chuan-Taiwan Moon Cake and Egg Yolk Pastry, allowing you to enjoy two delicacies at once!

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
Taiwan Moon Cake: flour, sugar, imported butter, eggs, white bean paste 
Egg yolk pastry: flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, egg yolk, red bean paste 

Shelf life: 
30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of origin: 
Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Moon Shower Gift Set "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description: A collection of 6 kinds of Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s best-selling products Royal Tamba Cake, Egg Yolk Pastry, Taushan Pomelo Cake, Longan Pastry, Mung Bean Pastry, Sweet Pineapple Cake, the classic good taste you can't miss it! Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Royal Tamba Cake: flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Mung bean pastry: flour, imported butter, malt, eggs, mung bean paste, honey-cured mung beans  Taushan Pomelo Cake: flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, eggs, white bean paste, malt, pomelo filling  Egg yolk pastry: flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, egg yolk, red bean paste  Longan pastry: Taiwanese longan, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, sugar,  flour  Sweet pineapple cake: flour, imported cream (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Mooncake Gift, you need to know about the highest quality of Mooncake Gift manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Time Capsule "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs.  Product description: Won the 2016 Taichung Top Ten Souvenirs [Golden Word of Mouth Award], representing a century-old classic craftsmanship inherited from five generations. With the techniques passed down from generation to generation and the philosophy of "making cakes with heart", Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s century-old cake shop has a brilliant style over a century. The time treasure box, essence of Chen Yun Pao Chuan, you would desire! Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Small moon cakes: flour, sugar, imported butter, eggs, white bean paste  Sun cake: New Zealand natural cream, trehalose, maltose, sugar, flour  Taushan Pomelo cake: flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, eggs, white bean paste, malt, pomelo filling  Macadamia Milk Cake: milk, fresh cream, macadamia, sugar, maltose, trehalose, agar, salt  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Mooncake Gift, you need to know about the highest quality of Mooncake Gift manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Delicacy Gift Set "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s classic hot-selling styles-Taiwan Moon Cake, Egg Yolk Pastry, and Royal Tamba Cake, three flavors are satisfied at once! Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Royal Tamba Cake: New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste, butter milk, red beans,sugar, flour, water  Egg yolk pastry: flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, egg yolk, red bean paste  Taiwan moon cakes: flour, sugar, imported butter, eggs, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Mooncake Gift, you need to know about the highest quality of Mooncake Gift manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings