Традиционный Китайский Торт

Основанная в Taiwan, CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. является одним из производитель, поставщик, чтобы обеспечить Традиционный Китайский Торт. Мы обслуживаем клиентов с искренностью, профессиональные, и ответственности. Удовлетворенность клиентов является нашей конечной целью. Для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов и рынка, мы постоянно совершенствуем себя обслуживать наших клиентов. У нас всегда можно получить самую высокую удовлетворение от клиентов с точки зрения своевременную доставку, качество продукции, услуг. Таким образом, мы никогда не будем останавливаться улучшения. Мы уверены, что мы всегда будем обеспечить лучшее качество продукции и сервиса для наших клиентов. Добро пожаловать для посещения на нашем сайте!
Все сотрудники компании серьезно относятся к работе, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам лучшее Традиционный Китайский Торт. Продукция заслуживает доверия, а технологии являются мировыми лидерами. Мы завоевали признание покупателей со всего мира и закупаем большое количество заказов. Надеемся на сотрудничество с покупателями по всему миру.
  • Традиционный Китайский Торт - 7-2
Традиционный Китайский Торт
модель - 7-2
Торт для ученого

”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки.

Описание товара:
Это продукт первого поколения Chen Yun.,он начал продавать его на треугольной улице Фэняун.Top Scholar Cake на вкус плотный, но гладкий,сладкий, но не жирный.Он тает, когда вы кладете его в рот,и сильный аромат разносится во рту,заставляет вас хотеть откусить еще раз.

Наша настойчивость:
Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов.

Ингредиенты продукта:
Миндальный аромат:приготовленный порошок,сахарная пудра,порошок для торта,крем,соль,сухое молоко,миндальный порошок
Кунжутный аромат:приготовленный порошок,сахарная пудра,порошок для торта,крем,соль,сухое молоко,кунжутный порошок
Со вкусом бобов мунг:приготовленный порошок,сахарная пудра,порошок для торта,крем,соль,сухое молоко,порошок маша

Срок годности:
60 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта)

Место происхождения:
Тайвань
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Солнечный торт ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара:Sun Cake получает награду за высший вкус в 2021 году - одна звезда, сертифицированная Международным институтом вкуса..Одним втиранием и одним месом,мы унаследовали кондитерские изделия-мастерство мастеров Тайчжун более 60 лет,используя высокий-качественное сырье для получения богатых слоев уникальных корок,и представляя мальтозу умеренной сладостью в низком-сахар и низкий-толстая манера,не только победа Прихотливые вкусовые рецепторы обжоры,но также несколько раз выигрывал награды Top Taichung Souvenirs. Наша настойчивость:Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта:Новозеландский натуральный крем,трегалоза,мальтоза,сахар,мука Срок годности:45 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения:Тайвань
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Традиционный Китайский Торт, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Традиционный Китайский Торт производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Лимонный пирог ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара: Аромат лимона делает каждый кусочек вкусным! Лимонный торт 2.Версия 0 добавляет японский грейпфрут и апельсиновые крошки и пингтун’свежий лимонный сок к оригинальному лимонному пирогу.Плотный и мягкий пирог делает аромат лимона более ярким.,и Вы можете укусить насыщенный вкус тертого грейпфрута и апельсина!Под насыщенным белым шоколадом, символизирующим любовь,это становится восхитительной ностальгией от каждого укуса.Будь то послеобеденный чай или десерт,у него может быть высокий-конец и восхитительное наслаждение! Наша настойчивость: Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта: Мука высшего сорта,яйцо,сахар,лимонный шоколад,Японский грейпфрут,апельсиновые клочья,лимонный сок Срок годности: 14 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения: Тайвань .вставлять-контейнер{позиция:относительный;набивка-Нижний:56.25%;высота:0;переполнение:скрытый;Максимум-ширина:100%; } .вставлять-контейнер iframe, .вставлять-объект-контейнер, .вставлять-встраивание контейнера{позиция:абсолютный;верх:0;оставили:0;ширина:100%;высота:100%; }
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Традиционный Китайский Торт, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Традиционный Китайский Торт производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Тесто с яичным желтком ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара:Выиграл награду Food Gold Medal Award и Тайвань’s Топ 100 сувениров!Шедевр, созданный третьим поколением Чен Юн Пао Чауна.,золотой и яркий,мульти-слоеное тесто,мягкий и плотный вкус,начать с тщательно отваренной красной фасоли.Традиционная рука-соленый яичный желток имеет особый соленый вкус.Он популярен 40 лет и не изменился. Наша настойчивость: Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта: Мука,импортное масло,сахар,соль,яичный желток,паста из красной фасоли Срок годности: 30 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения: Тайвань  
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Традиционный Китайский Торт, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Традиционный Китайский Торт производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Scholar Cake

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is located in Taiwan, was one of the Scholar Cake manufacturer, supplier. What we are aiming for is to produce best products and get customers' 100% trust and satisfaction. "All employees involved, high quality, customers' satisfaction" are our quality policy to be carried out. We are looking forward to cooperating with all interested customers. Please visit our homepage for more detail products information. If you are interest our products, contact us, we will offer you the best price and superior high quality. We wish to have a long term business relationship with you in the near future.
We have advanced production equipments, strong technical force for professional production of

Scholar Cake

. We hope to cooperate closely with foreign friends around the world.
  • Scholar Cake - 7-2
Scholar Cake
Model - 7-2
Top Scholar Cake

"A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs.

Product description: 
This is the product from the first generation Chen Yun, he started to sell it at Fengyaun triangle street. Top Scholar Cake taste dense but smooth, sweet but not greasy. It melts as you put is in your mouth, and the strong aroma spread all over in your mouth, makes you want to take another bite.

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
Almond flavor: cooked powder, powdered sugar, cake powder, cream, salt, milk powder, almond powder 
Sesame flavor: cooked powder, powdered sugar, cake powder, cream, salt, milk powder, sesame powder 
Mung bean flavor: cooked powder, powdered sugar, cake powder, cream, salt, milk powder, mung bean powder 

Shelf life: 
60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of origin: 
Taiwan 
 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Sun Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description: Sun Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. With one rub and one knead, we have inherited the pastry-making skills of Taichung masters for more than 60 years, using high-quality raw materials to produce rich layers of unique crusts, and presenting the maltose with moderate sweetness in a low-sugar and low-fat manner, not only winning The fastidious taste buds of gluttons, but also won the Top Taichung Souvenirs for several times. Our persistence: The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients: New Zealand natural cream, trehalose, maltose, sugar, flour  Shelf life: 45 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of Origin: Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Scholar Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Scholar Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Lemon Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  The fragrance of lemon makes every bite delicious!  Lemon Cake 2.0 version adds Japanese grapefruit and orange shreds and Pingtung’s fresh lemon juice to the original lemon cake. The dense and soft cake makes the fragrance of lemon more vivid, and You can bite into the rich taste of shredded grapefruit and orange! Under the rich white chocolate that symbolizes love, it becomes a delicious nostalgia for every bite. Whether it is afternoon tea or dessert, it can have high-end and delicious enjoyment!  Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Premium flour, egg, sugar, lemon chocolate, Japanese grapefruit, orange shreds, lemon juice  Shelf life:  14 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan .embed-container { position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%; } .embed-container iframe, .embed-container object, .embed-container embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Scholar Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Scholar Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Egg yolk pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description: Won the Food Gold Medal Award and Taiwan's Top 100 Souvenirs! The masterpiece developed by the third generation of Chen Yun Pao Chaun, the golden and bright, multi-layered puff pastry, soft and dense taste, set off with carefully boiled red bean filling. The traditional hand-made salted egg yolk has a special salty flavor. It has been popular for 40 years and has not changed. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter, sugar, salt, egg yolk, red bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Scholar Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Scholar Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings