Chinesisches Mondfest

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.'s Chinesisches Mondfest der Hersteller ist Lieferant und Exporteur positive des anhaltenden Wachstums in den kommenden Monaten, obwohl die meisten erwarten, steigt in Übersee Einnahmen innerhalb der großen Prozentbereich bleiben. Obwohl die meisten sind zuversichtlich, Umsatz noch auf einem Weg nach oben in den nächsten Monaten verlangsamt Wachstum und zunehmender Wettbewerb führen dazu, sie in verschiedene Bereiche für zusätzliche Aufträge zu erkunden.
Wir können

Chinesisches Mondfest

nach Kunden-Designs. Wir können auch Ihnen den aktuellen Katalog mit wettbewerbsfähigen Preis. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns so bald wie möglich.
  • Chinesisches Mondfest - 1-4
Chinesisches Mondfest - 1-4 Chinesisches Mondfest - 1-4 Chinesisches Mondfest - 1-4
Chinesisches Mondfest
Modell - 1-4
Bohnenpaste mit Käse

Produktbeschreibung:Royal Tamba Cake wird für den 2021 Superior Taste Award mit einem Stern ausgezeichnet, der vom International Taste Institute zertifiziert wurde.Es ist eines der beliebtesten Desserts unserer Firma,und es hat fast 50 Jahre gedauert,Sie können die reichhaltige Schicht schmecken, während Sie einen Bissen geben,Das Aroma von Butter und roter Bohnenpaste schmilzt in Ihrem Mund,Sie werden süchtig nach diesem legendären Dessert.

Unsere Beharrlichkeit:
Die Produkte sind alle Null-gesunde Lebensmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe.

Produktbestandteile:
Neuseeland importierte Butter,Milchbohnenpaste,Buttermilch,rote Bohnen,Zucker,Mehl,Wasser

Haltbarkeit:
30 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben)

Herkunftsort:
Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
Ananas-Kuchen Unsere Beharrlichkeit: Die Produkte sind alle Null-gesunde Lebensmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Produktbestandteile: Taiwan Ananas,Neuseeländische natürliche Butter,frische Eier,extra-Zuckerqualität,hoch-Mehl Haltbarkeit:60 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort:Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Chinesisches Mondfest, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Chinesisches Mondfest Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taiwan Mondkuchen Unsere Beharrlichkeit: Die Produkte sind alle Null-Naturnahrungsmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Produktbestandteile: Mehl,Zucker,importierte Butter,Ei,weiße Bohnenpaste Haltbarkeit: 30 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort: Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Chinesisches Mondfest, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Chinesisches Mondfest Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Süßer Ananaskuchen Dieses Produkt gewann den Titel Nr.1 Crisp in the World von der Stadtregierung von Taichung und der Preis für die beste Vitalität für den ersten Platz.Als Rohstoff wird die lokalste Ananas aus Guanmiao verwendet,und die primitivste Ananasfaser bleibt erhalten,damit Sie bei jedem Bissen den reinsten Geschmack der Natur essen können,und spüren Sie den Duft der Landschaft,als ob Sie zur Natur zurückkehren.Sie dürfen die berühmten taiwanesischen Produkte nicht verpassen. Produktbestandteile: Mehl,importierte Butter(Neuseeland),Zucker,Eier,Ananasfüllung Haltbarkeit: 60 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort: Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Kaufen Sie den besten Leitfaden für Chinesisches Mondfest, Sie müssen über die höchste Qualität von Chinesisches Mondfest Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Special Mooncake

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a manufacturer and supplier of quality products, such as Special Mooncake and so on for over years, we have worked in partnership with our customers to build strong alliances. Our reputation for innovative design, reliability continues to influence the most critical of decision makers. In the future, we are dedicated to providing customers with the best products, services and support you deserve. If you have this requirement, whenever OEM or ODM is welcome!
We have a group of very professional design and production organizations, specializing in R & D and production

Special Mooncake

. Professional design and excellent product quality, guarantee to provide customers with high-quality products.Very sincerely look forward to establishing a long-term partnership with you.
  • Special Mooncake - 1-4
Special Mooncake - 1-4 Special Mooncake - 1-4 Special Mooncake - 1-4
Special Mooncake
Model - 1-4
Bean Paste With Cheese

Product description: Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. It is one of the most popular dessert of our company, and it has last for almost 50 years, you can taste the rich layer while giving a bite, the aroma of butter and red bean paste melt in your mouth, you will addict to this legendary dessert.

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste,butter milk,red beans,sugar, flour, water 

Shelf life: 
30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of origin: 
Taiwan 
 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Pineapple Cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, extra-grade sugar, high-grade flour  Shelf life: 60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of Origin: Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Special Mooncake, you need to know about the highest quality of Special Mooncake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taiwan Moon cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Special Mooncake, you need to know about the highest quality of Special Mooncake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sweet Pineapple Cake This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products. Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Special Mooncake, you need to know about the highest quality of Special Mooncake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings