CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. est le premier fabricant, fournisseur et exportateur de Yuebing. Avec une usine en Taiwan. Notre expertise nous permet d'offrir une gamme complète de, qui est développé en tandem avec les normes internationales de qualité. Au cours du processus de fabrication, nos équipes d'experts vérifie la qualité des produits ainsi nous assurer que les produits de qualité supérieure à nos clients. Nos services sont très appréciés par nos clients pour les services en temps opportun et leaders sur le marché des prix. Si vous êtes intéressé par n'importe quels modèles de nos produits, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez à Contactez-nous.

Yuebing

Gâteau de lune de Taiwan ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit: Création de petits gâteaux de lune,a remporté le Food Gold Medal Award pendant des décennies.Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s troisième-génération fondatrice et recherchée classique.La croûte de flocon de neige élégante et croustillante est enveloppée de couches de pâte de haricots blancs japonais bouillie depuis longtemps.Il y a un sentiment de parfum dans la douceur,et le remplissage qui fond dans la bouche rend chaque bouchée pleine de bonheur. Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Farine,du sucre,beurre importé,Oeuf,pâte de haricots blancs Durée de vie: 30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur Yuebing, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité du Yuebing fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gâteau à l'ananas ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit: A remporté le“Prix de la meilleure vitalité”et le“Le plus croustillant du monde”du gouvernement de Taichung.L'ananas frais de Taiwan Guanmiao est utilisé pour faire un,lisse,garniture sucrée mais pas grasse.Il conserve le parfum le plus naturel du domaine.Il est associé à une croûte croustillante spéciale exclusive pour vous donner une pleine vitalité.Il’s pour celui qui aime le goût aigre-doux,et c'est aussi le meilleur souvenir pour les touristes à acheter à Taiwan,un merveilleux cadeau à partager entre amis et en famille. Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Farine,beurre importé(Nouvelle-Zélande),du sucre,des œufs,garniture d'ananas Durée de vie: 60 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur Yuebing, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité du Yuebing fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pâtisserie Longane ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit: Main-fabriqué par de pures méthodes anciennes,fumé au bois de chauffage en terre cuite,viande de longane fumée,qui a pris 168 heures pour terminer,puis mélangé avec la peau croustillante du pin doré du maître’péché-techniques de profondeur.La première bouchée est incroyable,le meilleur de la tarte taïwanaise Bien mérité! Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Taiwan longan,Beurre naturel néo-zélandais,oeufs frais,du sucre,farine Durée de vie: 60 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan  
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur Yuebing, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité du Yuebing fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Gâteau Royal Tamba ”Un siècle-vieux magasin n'est pas facile à trouver!”Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s directeur général Mme.Weng Yiqi a dit.Chen Yun Pao Chuan est un siècle-ancienne boutique rarement vue à Taiwan.Il voyage plus loin au Japon,hérite du style japonais et de la délicatesse,adhère aux méthodes de construction traditionnelles,et la meilleure qualité de matière première.Non seulement il est reconnaissant de redonner aux anciens clients,mais hérite aussi de l'intention originelle des ancêtres.À la fois,avec une innovation continue et l'avancement de la recherche et du développement,nous créons de nouveaux produits créatifs plus faibles en sucre,plus sain,et convient à tous les âges pour satisfaire les papilles gustatives les plus exigeantes d'innombrables gourmets.À l'avenir,J'espère être basé à Taichung,regarde le monde,et encore une fois polir le temps-signes dorés honorés. Description du produit: Royal Tamba Cake reçoit le prix du goût supérieur 2021 d'une étoile certifiée par l'International Taste Institute.A remporté la plus haute distinction au concours japonais Wagashi【Prix Mikado】.Un chef-d'œuvre de la fusion de la jeunesse et de la tradition,les souvenirs classiques sont le premier choix.La couche extérieure est douce,la couche intérieure est recouverte de pâte de haricots phénix blanche,fromage cru importé,le top de la crème fraîche,plus les haricots rouges confits,goûte-le soigneusement,la bouche dégage un parfum indescriptible,ce qui fait que les gens peuvent’t aide mais veux prendre une bouchée après un autre goût. Notre persévérance: Les produits sont tous nuls-aliments naturels ajoutés,sans colorant ni conservateur. Ingrédients du produit: Beurre importé de Nouvelle-Zélande,pâte de haricots de lait,Babeurre,haricots rouges,du sucre,farine,l'eau Durée de vie: 30 jours à température ambiante(la date de péremption est indiquée sur l'emballage du produit) Lieu d'origine: Taïwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur Yuebing, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité du Yuebing fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste et distributeur d'une usine de Taiwan
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Avec la science et la technologie de pointe, notre entreprise développe et fabrique différents types de

Yuebing

. Nous offrons toute la gamme dans plusieurs options standard ainsi que dans des choix personnalisés utiles pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des clients. Nos produits sont au pair avec les normes de qualité industrielle.

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Taiwan Moon Cake in Taiwan which has the high quality and various colors. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We offer these products at industry leading prices making them extremely popular among our clients. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.

Taiwan Moon Cake

Taiwan Moon Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Founding small moon cakes, won the Food Gold Medal Award for decades. Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s third-generation founding and researched classic. The elegant and crispy snowflake crust is wrapped in layers of Japanese white bean paste that has been boiled for a long time. There is a sense of fragrance in the sweetness, and the filling that melts in the mouth makes every bite full of happiness. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pineapple Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product Description:  Won the “Best Vitality Award” and the “Crispiest of the world” from the Taichung Government. Fresh Taiwan Guanmiao pineapple is used to make a soft, smooth, sweet but not greasy filling. It retains the most natural fragrance of the field. It is paired with an exclusive special crispy crust to give you full vitality. It’s for the one who loves sweet and sour taste, and it is also the best souvenir for tourist to buy in Taiwan, a wonderful gift to share with friends and family. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Longan Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Hand-made by pure ancient methods, smoked in earthen kiln firewood, smoked longan meat, which took 168 hours to complete, and then blended with the golden pine crisp skin by the master’s in-depth techniques. The first bite is amazing, the best in Taiwanese pie Well deserved!  Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Taiwan longan, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs,sugar, flour  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Royal Tamba Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. Won the highest honor in the Japanese Wagashi Contest 【Mikado Award】. A masterpiece of the fusion of youth and tradition, classic souvenirs are the first choice. The outer layer is soft, the inner layer is covered with white phoenix bean paste, imported raw cheese, the top fresh cream, plus the candied red beans, taste it carefully, the mouth exudes an indescribable fragrance, which makes people can’t help but want to take one bite after another taste. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste, butter milk, red beans,sugar, flour, water  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our

Taiwan Moon Cake

manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.