CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. متخصصة في تصنيع والمورد والمصدر كعكة القمر تايوان، مع مصنع في Taiwan. يستغرق يبتكر العلوم والتكنولوجيا كقوة تنمية المشاريع. فقد ينحني نفسه للبحث والاستغلال وإنتاج المنتجات الجديدة باستمرار. ومشروعنا هو المورد الإنتاج على المدى الطويل للعديد من الشركات الدولية الشهيرة.

كعكة القمر تايوان

كعكة القمر تايوان ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: تأسيس كعكات القمر الصغيرة,فاز بجائزة الميدالية الذهبية للأغذية لعقود.تشن يون باو تشوان’ثالثا-تأسيس جيل وبحث كلاسيكي.قشرة ندفة الثلج الأنيقة والمقرمشة ملفوفة بطبقات من عجينة الفاصوليا البيضاء اليابانية التي تم غليها لفترة طويلة.في الحلاوة رائحة عطرية,والحشو الذي يذوب في الفم يجعل كل لدغة مليئة بالسعادة. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,السكر,زبدة مستوردة,بيضة,عجينة الفاصوليا البيضاء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل كعكة القمر تايوان ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع كعكة القمر تايوان من مصنع في Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كعكة الأناناس ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: فاز“جائزة أفضل حيوية”و ال“هش في العالم”من حكومة تايتشونغ.الأناناس التايواني Guanmiao يستخدم لجعل لينة,ناعم,حشوة حلوة ولكن ليست دهنية.يحتفظ بالعطر الأكثر طبيعية في هذا المجال.يقترن بقشرة مقرمشة خاصة لمنحك الحيوية الكاملة.هو - هي’لمن يحب الطعم الحلو والمر,وهو أيضًا أفضل هدية تذكارية للسائح للشراء في تايوان,هدية رائعة لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,زبدة مستوردة(نيوزيلاندا),السكر,بيض,حشوة الأناناس مدة الصلاحية: 60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل كعكة القمر تايوان ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع كعكة القمر تايوان من مصنع في Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
لونجان المعجنات ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: يسلم-مصنوعة بطرق قديمة نقية,يدخن في حطب الفرن الترابي,لحم لونجان مدخن,الذي استغرق 168 ساعة لإكماله,ثم يمتزج مع الصنوبر الذهبي بجلد هش من قبل السيد’ق في-تقنيات العمق.اللقمة الأولى مدهشة,الأفضل في الفطيرة التايوانية بجدارة! إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: لونجان تايوان,زبدة نيوزيلندا الطبيعية,البيض الطازج,السكر,دقيق مدة الصلاحية: 60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان &نبسب
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل كعكة القمر تايوان ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع كعكة القمر تايوان من مصنع في Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
رويال تامبا كيك ”قرن-المتجر القديم ليس من السهل الوصول إليه!”تشن يون باو تشوان’المدير العام s.قال Weng Yiqi.Chen Yun Pao Chuan هو قرن من الزمان-متجر قديم نادرا ما شوهد في تايوان.يسافر إلى أبعد من اليابان,يرث الأسلوب الياباني والروعة,يلتزم بأساليب البناء التقليدية,وأفضل جودة للمواد الخام.ليس فقط ممتنًا لرد الجميل للعملاء القدامى,ولكنه يرث أيضًا النية الأصلية للأسلاف.في نفس الوقت,مع الابتكار المستمر والنهوض بالبحث والتطوير,نصنع منتجات إبداعية جديدة تحتوي على نسبة أقل من السكر,أكثر صحة,ومناسب لجميع الأعمار لإرضاء براعم التذوق المميزة لعدد لا يحصى من الذواقة.فى المستقبل,آمل أن أكون في تايتشونغ,انظر الى العالم,ومرة أخرى صقل الوقت-تكريم العلامات الذهبية. وصف المنتج: تم منح Royal Tamba Cake لجائزة 2021 للمذاق المتميز بنجمة واحدة معتمدة من معهد المذاق الدولي.حصل على أعلى وسام في مسابقة Wagashi اليابانية【جائزة ميكادو】.تحفة من اندماج الشباب والتقاليد,الهدايا التذكارية الكلاسيكية هي الخيار الأول.الطبقة الخارجية ناعمة,الطبقة الداخلية مغطاة بعجينة الفاصوليا البيضاء,الجبن الخام المستورد,أعلى الكريمة الطازجة,بالإضافة إلى الفاصوليا الحمراء المسكرة,تذوقه بعناية,ينضح الفم برائحة لا توصف,مما يجعل الناس يستطيعون’لا تساعد ولكنك تريد أن تأخذ طعمًا تلو الآخر. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: نيوزيلندا استوردت الزبدة,معجون فول الحليب,حليب الزبدة,فاصوليا حمراء,السكر,دقيق,ماء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل كعكة القمر تايوان ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لمصنع ومورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع كعكة القمر تايوان من مصنع في Taiwan
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ونحن مستمرون في ابتكار وتحسين وتعزيز وكذلك دمج الموارد داخليا وخارجيا لتعزيز مرونة الشركة والقدرة التنافسية لمنتجاتنا، وتقديم كل من العملاء القدامى والجدد مع أفضل

كعكة القمر تايوان

وأفضل خدمة.

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Taiwan Moon Cake in Taiwan which has the high quality and various colors. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. We offer these products at industry leading prices making them extremely popular among our clients. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.

Taiwan Moon Cake

Taiwan Moon Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Founding small moon cakes, won the Food Gold Medal Award for decades. Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s third-generation founding and researched classic. The elegant and crispy snowflake crust is wrapped in layers of Japanese white bean paste that has been boiled for a long time. There is a sense of fragrance in the sweetness, and the filling that melts in the mouth makes every bite full of happiness. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Pineapple Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product Description:  Won the “Best Vitality Award” and the “Crispiest of the world” from the Taichung Government. Fresh Taiwan Guanmiao pineapple is used to make a soft, smooth, sweet but not greasy filling. It retains the most natural fragrance of the field. It is paired with an exclusive special crispy crust to give you full vitality. It’s for the one who loves sweet and sour taste, and it is also the best souvenir for tourist to buy in Taiwan, a wonderful gift to share with friends and family. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Longan Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Hand-made by pure ancient methods, smoked in earthen kiln firewood, smoked longan meat, which took 168 hours to complete, and then blended with the golden pine crisp skin by the master’s in-depth techniques. The first bite is amazing, the best in Taiwanese pie Well deserved!  Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Taiwan longan, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs,sugar, flour  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Royal Tamba Cake "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. Won the highest honor in the Japanese Wagashi Contest 【Mikado Award】. A masterpiece of the fusion of youth and tradition, classic souvenirs are the first choice. The outer layer is soft, the inner layer is covered with white phoenix bean paste, imported raw cheese, the top fresh cream, plus the candied red beans, taste it carefully, the mouth exudes an indescribable fragrance, which makes people can’t help but want to take one bite after another taste. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste, butter milk, red beans,sugar, flour, water  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Moon Cake, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Moon Cake manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our

Taiwan Moon Cake

manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.