فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. مع تراكم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتوريد فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية. قمنا بتوسيع أعمالنا في تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع من خطنا من آلات التعبئة بعد. يمكننا أن نقدم معدات مخصصة حشو وتركيب وخدمة التجمع وفقا لمواصفات العملاء. نتمنى أن يكون لها علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع لكم في المستقبل القريب. مرحبا بكم في موقعنا على الانترنت وإجراء بعض التحقيق بالنسبة لنا.
نحن نبحث باستمرار عن طرق جديدة لتحسين الطريقة التي نعمل بها وتمرير الادخار على لك. لهذا السبب نحن نعمل عن كثب مع الموردين لضمان لدينا

فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية

لتقديم من أي وقت مضى وبأفضل الأسعار.
  • فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية - 1-3
فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية - 1-3 فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية - 1-3
فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية
نموذج - 1-3
كعكة الأناناس الحلوة

فاز هذا المنتج بلقب لا.1 Crisp in the World من حكومة مدينة Taichung وجائزة أفضل حيوية للمركز الأول.يتم استخدام أكثر أنواع الأناناس Guanmiao المحلية كمواد خام,ويتم الاحتفاظ بالألياف الأكثر بدائية من الأناناس,بحيث يمكنك تناول أنقى مذاق من الطبيعة في كل قضمة,ويشعر برائحة الريف,كأنك تعود إلى الطبيعة.يجب ألا تفوتك المنتجات التايوانية الشهيرة.

مكونات المنتج:
دقيق,زبدة مستوردة(نيوزيلاندا),السكر,بيض,حشوة الأناناس

مدة الصلاحية:
60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج)

مكان المنشأ:
تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
كعكة الأناناس إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة صحية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: الأناناس التايواني,زبدة نيوزيلندا الطبيعية,البيض الطازج,إضافي-السكر الصف,متوسط-دقيق الصف مدة الصلاحية:60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ:تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كعكة القمر تايوان إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,السكر,زبدة مستوردة,بيضة,عجينة الفاصوليا البيضاء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
معجون الفول بالجبن وصف المنتج:تم منح Royal Tamba Cake لجائزة 2021 للمذاق المتميز بنجمة واحدة معتمدة من معهد المذاق الدولي.إنها واحدة من أشهر الحلويات لشركتنا,وقد استمر لما يقرب من 50 عامًا,يمكنك تذوق الطبقة الغنية أثناء تناول الطعام,تذوب رائحة الزبدة ومعجون الفاصوليا الحمراء في فمك,سوف تدمن هذه الحلوى الأسطورية. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة صحية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: نيوزيلندا استوردت الزبدة,معجون فول الحليب,حليب الزبدة,فاصوليا حمراء,السكر,دقيق,ماء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التعرف على أعلى جودة لـ فطيرة الأناناس التايوانية الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Taiwan Pineapple Pastry

Dear Sirs! Our company offers high quality Taiwan Pineapple Pastry. We will continue to innovate on our technology, management, services and business to meet future challenges and fulfill our responsibilities.
We are sure our outstanding quality and competitive price will help you winning your

Taiwan Pineapple Pastry

marketing share. No matter to ship from Taiwan or China, you will be satisfied with our professional service.
  • Taiwan Pineapple Pastry - 1-3
Taiwan Pineapple Pastry - 1-3 Taiwan Pineapple Pastry - 1-3
Taiwan Pineapple Pastry
Model - 1-3
Sweet Pineapple Cake

This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products.

Product ingredients: 
Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling 

Shelf life: 
60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of origin: 
Taiwan 
 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Pineapple Cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, extra-grade sugar, high-grade flour  Shelf life: 60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of Origin: Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taiwan Moon cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bean Paste With Cheese Product description: Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. It is one of the most popular dessert of our company, and it has last for almost 50 years, you can taste the rich layer while giving a bite, the aroma of butter and red bean paste melt in your mouth, you will addict to this legendary dessert. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste,butter milk,red beans,sugar, flour, water  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pastry manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings