Тайваньский Пирог

Основанная в Taiwan, CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD., Профессиональный производитель, поставщик Тайваньский Пирог имеет широкий спектр продуктовых линеек. Мы успешно продается и экспортируем нашу продукцию за рубежом. Мы по-прежнему значительные инвестиции в исследования и разработки для производства продукции на самых высоких стандартов качества и эффективности. Это будет ваш выбор мудрость сотрудничать бизнес с нами. Мы искренне надеемся, что ваш лучший партнер в бизнесе. Не стесняйтесь и связаться с нами как только вы можете!
Наш самый большой актив наши преданные сотрудники, которые обеспечивают превосходное

Тайваньский Пирог

. Наши опытные, дружелюбный персонал обучаются оперативно реагировать на ваши вопросы и полностью объяснить требования к конструкции.
  • Тайваньский Пирог - 2-1
Тайваньский Пирог - 2-1 Тайваньский Пирог - 2-1
Тайваньский Пирог
модель - 2-1
Тайваньский ананасовый торт

”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки.

Описание товара:
Этот продукт получил титул Нет.1 Crisp in the World от правительства города Тайчжун и награда за лучшее здоровье за первое место.В качестве сырья используется самый местный ананас Гуаньмяо.,и сохраняется самая примитивная клетчатка ананаса,так что вы можете съесть чистейший вкус природы в каждом укусе,и почувствовать аромат сельской местности,как будто ты возвращаешься к природе.Вы не должны пропустить знаменитые тайваньские продукты..

Наша настойчивость:
Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов.

Ингредиенты продукта:
Тайваньский ананас,Новозеландское натуральное масло,свежие яйца,сахар,мука

Срок годности:
60 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта)

Место происхождения:
Тайвань
 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Желток моти с выпечкой из мясной нитиЭтот продукт нельзя экспортировать из-за правил.Вы можете купить его во время поездки на Тайвань.! ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара: ☆Вы можете почувствовать вкус ностальгии в каждом кусочке☆Придерживайтесь традиционного метода многократного приготовления,сохраняя особый аромат и вкус красной фасоли,сочетание моти ручной работы и мясной нити для получения полной и сладкой начинки,мягкий и гладкий во рту с восхитительной корочкой,пусть вкусное займёт каждый вкус. Наша настойчивость: Товары все нулевые-добавлены зеленые продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта: Мука,сахар,импортное масло,специальная бобовая паста,яичный желток,моти,свиная нить Срок годности: 30 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения: Тайвань
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Тайваньский Пирог, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Тайваньский Пирог производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Тесто Моти с желтком ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара: Цветок-образный внешний вид показывает благословение обогащения.Используя верх-качественная бобовая паста,в сочетании с соленым яичным желтком местного производства,на вкус он многослойный,сладость сначала во рту,а затем смешать с соленым вкусом,вкусно и не жирно,также вкус миндального мокко,хороший вкус, перед которым невозможно устоять! Наша настойчивость: Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта: Мука,сахар,импортное масло,яичный желток,специальная бобовая паста,миндальный моти Срок годности: 30 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения: Тайвань
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Тайваньский Пирог, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Тайваньский Пирог производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Кондитерские изделия из бобов мунг ”Век-старый магазин нелегко найти!”Чен Юн Пао Чуань’генеральный директор г-жа.Вен Ици сказал.Чен Юнь Пао Чуань - век-старый магазин, который редко можно увидеть на Тайване.Едет дальше в Японию,наследует японский стиль и изысканность,придерживается традиционных методов строительства,и лучшее качество сырья.Мало того, что мы благодарны за то, чтобы вернуть старых клиентов,но также наследует первоначальное намерение предков.В то же время,с постоянными инновациями и продвижением исследований и разработок,мы создаем новые креативные продукты с низким содержанием сахара,здоровее,и подходит для всех возрастов, чтобы удовлетворить взыскательные вкусовые рецепторы бесчисленных гурманов.В будущем,Я надеюсь, что буду базироваться в Тайчжуне,посмотри на мир,и еще раз отполировать время-заслуженные золотые знаки. Описание товара: [Строго отобранные традиционные вкусы меда-сушеные бобы маш]Бобы мунг с неповторимым ароматом,медовый-сушеные бобы маш и мягкая паста из бобов, приготовленные особым методом,смешанный с самым идеальным соотношением,сделано из сливок, импортированных из Новой Зеландии,пусть традиционные деликатесы станут своего рода удовольствием. Наша настойчивость: Товары все нулевые-добавленные натуральные продукты,без красителей и консервантов. Ингредиенты продукта: Мука,импортное масло,солод,яйца,паста из маша,медовый маш Срок годности: 30 дней при комнатной температуре(срок годности указан на упаковке продукта) Место происхождения: Тайвань
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Тайваньский Пирог, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве Тайваньский Пирог производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора с завода в Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Taiwan Pineapple Pie

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. are engaged in manufacturing and exporting quality products like Taiwan Pineapple Pie. We offer a wide range of products which are available in different sizes, designs and finishes. Further, our range is offered at market leading prices. Following are parts of our models, we are glad to offer detailed information of more models for your reference. Please contact now.
Our

Taiwan Pineapple Pie

are sold in many places around the world and to win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. Serious working attitudes and perfect after-sales service are the essence of the Company's growth principle.
  • Taiwan Pineapple Pie - 2-1
Taiwan Pineapple Pie - 2-1 Taiwan Pineapple Pie - 2-1
Taiwan Pineapple Pie
Model - 2-1
Taiwanese Pineapple Cake

"A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs.

Product description: 
This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products.

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, sugar, flour 

Shelf life:
60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of Origin:
Taiwan 
 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
2-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Mochi Yolk With Meat Floss Pastry This product cannot be exported due to regulations.  You can buy it when you travel to Taiwan! "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  ☆You can taste the good taste of nostalgia in every bite☆ Adhere to the traditional method of repeated cooking, retaining the special aroma and taste of red beans, combining handmade mochi and meat floss to make a full and sweet filling, soft and smooth in the mouthfeel With the delicious crust, let the delicious occupy every taste bud.  Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added green foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, special bean paste, egg yolk, mochi, pork floss  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Pie, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pie manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mochi Yolk Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  The flower-shaped appearance shows the blessing of getting rich. Using top-quality bean paste, paired with salted egg yolk produced locally, it tastes full of layers, the sweetness is first in the mouth, and then mixed with salty taste, delicious and not greasy, also taste the flavor of almond mocha, the good taste that you cannot resist! Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg yolk, special bean paste, almond mochi  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Pie, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pie manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mung Bean Pastry "A century-old shop is not easy to come by!" Chen Yun Pao Chuan’s general manager Ms. Weng Yiqi said. Chen Yun Pao Chuan is a century-old shop rarely seen in Taiwan. It travels farther to Japan, inherits Japanese style and exquisiteness, adheres to traditional construction methods, and the best raw material quality. Not only is it grateful to give back to the old customers, but also inherits the original intention of the ancestors. At the same time, with continuous innovation and advancement of research and development, we create new creative products that are lower in sugar, healthier, and suitable for all ages to satisfy the discerning taste buds of countless gourmets. In the future, I hope to be based in Taichung, look at the world, and once again polish the time-honored golden signs. Product description:  [Strictly selected traditional flavors of honey-cured mung beans] Mung beans full of unique fragrance, honey-cured mung beans and soft bean paste made with a special method, mixed with the most perfect ratio, made with cream imported from New Zealand, let traditional delicacy become a kind of enjoyment. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter, malt, eggs, mung bean paste, honeyed mung beans  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Pie, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Pie manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings