تارت الأناناس التايواني

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لل تارت الأناناس التايواني in Taiwan. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتتمتع بسمعة جيدة لجودتها الفائقة وأفضل الأسعار. توريد منتجات جديدة وذات جودة عالية لعملائنا هو الهدف شركتنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
نحن توريد أفضل نوعية لدينا

تارت الأناناس التايواني

والتسليم في الوقت المناسب لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. لمواصفات أكثر تفصيلا، يرجى ان ترسل الينا سؤالكم، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبا.
  • تارت الأناناس التايواني - 1-1
تارت الأناناس التايواني - 1-1 تارت الأناناس التايواني - 1-1
تارت الأناناس التايواني
نموذج - 1-1
كعكة الأناناس

إصرارنا:
المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة صحية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة.

مكونات المنتج:
الأناناس التايواني,زبدة نيوزيلندا الطبيعية,البيض الطازج,إضافي-السكر الصف,متوسط-دقيق الصف

مدة الصلاحية:
60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج)

مكان المنشأ:
تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
كعكة القمر تايوان إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة طبيعية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,السكر,زبدة مستوردة,بيضة,عجينة الفاصوليا البيضاء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل تارت الأناناس التايواني وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ تارت الأناناس التايواني المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
كعكة الأناناس الحلوة فاز هذا المنتج بلقب لا.1 Crisp in the World من حكومة مدينة Taichung وجائزة أفضل حيوية للمركز الأول.يتم استخدام أكثر أنواع الأناناس Guanmiao المحلية كمواد خام,ويتم الاحتفاظ بالألياف الأكثر بدائية من الأناناس,بحيث يمكنك تناول أنقى مذاق من الطبيعة في كل قضمة,ويشعر برائحة الريف,كأنك تعود إلى الطبيعة.يجب ألا تفوتك المنتجات التايوانية الشهيرة. مكونات المنتج: دقيق,زبدة مستوردة(نيوزيلاندا),السكر,بيض,حشوة الأناناس مدة الصلاحية: 60 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل تارت الأناناس التايواني وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ تارت الأناناس التايواني المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
معجون الفول بالجبن وصف المنتج:تم منح Royal Tamba Cake لجائزة 2021 للمذاق المتميز بنجمة واحدة معتمدة من معهد المذاق الدولي.إنها واحدة من أشهر الحلويات لشركتنا,وقد استمر لما يقرب من 50 عامًا,يمكنك تذوق الطبقة الغنية أثناء تناول الطعام,تذوب رائحة الزبدة ومعجون الفاصوليا الحمراء في فمك,سوف تدمن هذه الحلوى الأسطورية. إصرارنا: المنتجات كلها صفر-إضافة أطعمة صحية,بدون أي تلوين أو مواد حافظة. مكونات المنتج: نيوزيلندا استوردت الزبدة,معجون فول الحليب,حليب الزبدة,فاصوليا حمراء,السكر,دقيق,ماء مدة الصلاحية: 30 يومًا في درجة حرارة الغرفة(يشار إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية على عبوة المنتج) مكان المنشأ: تايوان
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل تارت الأناناس التايواني وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ تارت الأناناس التايواني المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Taiwan Pineapple Tart

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier whose excellent products developed in standard and exported global markets and also in the local markets. We make serious attitude of good quality, efficient service, and creative design as our company utmost goal. Customer satisfaction is our greatest achievements. As customers, you are assured of receiving the highest quality products at reasonable prices and fast delivery of short lead-time. We look forward to searching a good business partner. We sincerely welcome your valuable suggestions and product orders.
On the future developing road, we will take good advantages of our research as usual, and continuously explore the use of new materials and technologies to improve the quality and function of our

Taiwan Pineapple Tart

, thereby to meet all needs of customers.
  • Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1
Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1 Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1
Taiwan Pineapple Tart
Model - 1-1
Pineapple Cake

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, extra-grade sugar, high-grade flour 

Shelf life:
60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of Origin:
Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Taiwan Moon cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sweet Pineapple Cake This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products. Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bean Paste With Cheese Product description: Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. It is one of the most popular dessert of our company, and it has last for almost 50 years, you can taste the rich layer while giving a bite, the aroma of butter and red bean paste melt in your mouth, you will addict to this legendary dessert. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste,butter milk,red beans,sugar, flour, water  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings