Ananas Kuchen

Unsere Produkte sind in der Herstellung, Lieferung und Export von allen populären Bereichen des Lebens in Taiwan. Dank der leistungsfähigen Vertriebsnetz und geschickte Arbeitgeber, unsere Ananas Kuchen Produkte, beste Qualität und den günstigen Preis. Bitte zögern Sie nicht kontaktieren Sie uns.
Das Unternehmen besteht seit vielen Jahren und ist ein professioneller Fabrikfertiger, Ananas Kuchen Lieferant. Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung gesammelt. Wir haben hervorragende Leistungen in der Branche. Produkte haben eine stabile Qualität und sehr wettbewerbsfähige Preise. Bieten Sie die besten Produkte und bieten Sie die besten Dienstleistungen. Wir verfügen über die besten guten Managementfähigkeiten und die innovative Entwicklung baut weiterhin langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Kunden aus der ganzen Welt auf.
  • Ananas Kuchen - 1-1
Ananas Kuchen - 1-1 Ananas Kuchen - 1-1
Ananas Kuchen
Modell - 1-1
Ananas-Kuchen

Unsere Beharrlichkeit:
Die Produkte sind alle Null-gesunde Lebensmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe.

Produktbestandteile:
Taiwan Ananas,Neuseeländische natürliche Butter,frische Eier,extra-Zuckerqualität,hoch-Mehl

Haltbarkeit:
60 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben)

Herkunftsort:
Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
Taiwan Mondkuchen Unsere Beharrlichkeit: Die Produkte sind alle Null-Naturnahrungsmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Produktbestandteile: Mehl,Zucker,importierte Butter,Ei,weiße Bohnenpaste Haltbarkeit: 30 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort: Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Um die besten Ananas Kuchen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Ananas Kuchen Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Süßer Ananaskuchen Dieses Produkt gewann den Titel Nr.1 Crisp in the World von der Stadtregierung von Taichung und der Preis für die beste Vitalität für den ersten Platz.Als Rohstoff wird die lokalste Ananas aus Guanmiao verwendet,und die primitivste Ananasfaser bleibt erhalten,damit Sie bei jedem Bissen den reinsten Geschmack der Natur essen können,und spüren Sie den Duft der Landschaft,als ob Sie zur Natur zurückkehren.Sie dürfen die berühmten taiwanesischen Produkte nicht verpassen. Produktbestandteile: Mehl,importierte Butter(Neuseeland),Zucker,Eier,Ananasfüllung Haltbarkeit: 60 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort: Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Um die besten Ananas Kuchen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Ananas Kuchen Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bohnenpaste mit Käse Produktbeschreibung:Royal Tamba Cake wird für den 2021 Superior Taste Award mit einem Stern ausgezeichnet, der vom International Taste Institute zertifiziert wurde.Es ist eines der beliebtesten Desserts unserer Firma,und es hat fast 50 Jahre gedauert,Sie können die reichhaltige Schicht schmecken, während Sie einen Bissen geben,Das Aroma von Butter und roter Bohnenpaste schmilzt in Ihrem Mund,Sie werden süchtig nach diesem legendären Dessert. Unsere Beharrlichkeit: Die Produkte sind alle Null-gesunde Lebensmittel hinzugefügt,ohne Farbstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Produktbestandteile: Neuseeland importierte Butter,Milchbohnenpaste,Buttermilch,rote Bohnen,Zucker,Mehl,Wasser Haltbarkeit: 30 Tage bei Raumtemperatur(Das Verfallsdatum ist auf der Produktverpackung angegeben) Herkunftsort: Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Um die besten Ananas Kuchen zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Ananas Kuchen Hersteller, Lieferant, Großhändler und Händler aus einer Fabrik in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Taiwan Pineapple Tart

CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD. is a professional Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier whose excellent products developed in standard and exported global markets and also in the local markets. We make serious attitude of good quality, efficient service, and creative design as our company utmost goal. Customer satisfaction is our greatest achievements. As customers, you are assured of receiving the highest quality products at reasonable prices and fast delivery of short lead-time. We look forward to searching a good business partner. We sincerely welcome your valuable suggestions and product orders.
On the future developing road, we will take good advantages of our research as usual, and continuously explore the use of new materials and technologies to improve the quality and function of our

Taiwan Pineapple Tart

, thereby to meet all needs of customers.
  • Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1
Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1 Taiwan Pineapple Tart - 1-1
Taiwan Pineapple Tart
Model - 1-1
Pineapple Cake

Our persistence: 
The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives. 

Product ingredients: 
Taiwan pineapple, New Zealand natural butter, fresh eggs, extra-grade sugar, high-grade flour 

Shelf life:
60 days at room temperature (the expiration date is indicated on the product packaging) 

Place of Origin:
Taiwan 
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
1-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Taiwan Moon cake Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added nature foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  Flour, sugar, imported butter, egg, white bean paste  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Sweet Pineapple Cake This product won the title of No. 1 Crisp in the World by the Taichung City Government and the best vitality award for the first place. The most local Guanmiao pineapple is used as the raw material, and the most primitive fiber of pineapple is retained, so that you can eat the purest taste from nature in every bite, and feel the fragrance of the countryside, as if you are returning to nature. You must not miss the famous Taiwanese products. Product ingredients:  Flour, imported butter (New Zealand), sugar, eggs, pineapple filling  Shelf life:  60 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Bean Paste With Cheese Product description: Royal Tamba Cake is granted for the 2021 superior taste award one star which certified by the International Taste Institute. It is one of the most popular dessert of our company, and it has last for almost 50 years, you can taste the rich layer while giving a bite, the aroma of butter and red bean paste melt in your mouth, you will addict to this legendary dessert. Our persistence:  The products are all zero-added healthy foods, without any coloring or preservatives.  Product ingredients:  New Zealand imported butter, milk bean paste,butter milk,red beans,sugar, flour, water  Shelf life:  30 days at room temperature (the expiry date is indicated on the product packaging)  Place of origin:  Taiwan   
CHEN YUN PAO CHUAN FOOD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Taiwan Pineapple Tart, you need to know about the highest quality of Taiwan Pineapple Tart manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings